Baseball

Director
Teague Fatzinger
(484) 239-0039                                                    baseball@nyaatigers.org

Tball/Grasshopper Coordinator
Rich Kulp
(610) 597-0349                                                   baseball2@nyaatigers.org

Legion/Connie Mack Baseball Director
Jim Kester                                                legionbaseball@nyaatigers.org

 

NYAA Tigers Baseball
Northwestern Lehigh Youth Association Basketball

Basketball

Director
Erika Coleman                                                basketball@nyaatigers.org

Registration:

  • Registration is Currently Open.
  • Closes November 15, 2020.
  • Travel Try-outs will be held the first week of December.

Cheerleading

Cheerleading Director
Valerie Missmer
(610) 657-3334                                                    cheering@nyaatigers.org

  • TINY TIGERS: Kindergarten
  • TIGERETTES: 1st Grade
  • JR. TIGERS: 2nd & 3rd Grade
  • TIGERS: 4th, 5th & 6th Grade

 

NYAA Tigers Cheerleading
Northwestern Lehigh Field Hockey

Field Hockey

Director
Christine Oldt                                                fieldhockey@nyaatigers.org

  • Youth Division: 1st & 2nd Grade
  • Junior Division: 3rd & 4th Grade
  • Senior Division: 5th & 6th Grade

 

Football

Director & League Rep
James Koehler
(610)653-0389
football@nyaatigers.org

*Please leave a voicemail if calling, or send a text.

NYAA Youth Football is part of the Colonial Youth Football League (CYFL).

Northwestern Football Merchandise available through www.5kount.com/NWTF

Please Click Here for more Info.

NYAA Tigers Football
NYAA Baseball 5

Legion Connie Mack Baseball

Director & League Rep
Jim Kester
(484)515-9759
KESTERJ@PARKLANDSD.ORG

 

Lacrosse Boys

Director
Kevin Wikert                                               lacrosse@nyaatigers.org

  • K/1st/2nd Grade
  • 3rd/4th Grade
  • 5th/6th Grade
  • 7th/8th Grade
  • 9th Grade

 

nyaa boys lacrosse
NYAA GIRLS LACROSSE

Girls Lacrosse

Director
Dave Hausman
girlslacrosse@nyaatigers.org

  • Registration is open from December 15 - March 1
  • Grades K-8th

Soccer

Director
Nichole Snyder
nsnyder709@gmail.com

Tiger Program Coordinator: U4-U7
Chris Waltman
nlsc.tiger.coordinator@outlook.com

Recreational Program Coordinator: U8-U18
Brian Heinzelman                                            nlsc.rec.coordinator@outlook.com

Club League Coordinator: U8-U18
Shelly Beitler                                                  nlsc.club.coordinator@outlook.com

To see what age group your child will play CLICK HERE

 

northwerns lehigh youth soccer
NYAA GIRLS LACROSSE

Softball

Director
Erin Funk
softball@nyaatigers.org

Assistant Director
Jen Dalrymple
softball2@nyaatigers.org

  • Prep: 5-8 Yrs
  • 10U: 9-10 Yrs
  • 12U: 11-12 Yrs
  • 14U: 13-14 Yrs
  • 18U: 15-18 Yrs

Volleyball

Director
Todd Nagle                                                                                      volleyball@nyaatigers.org

 

  • RECREATIONAL: Co-ed, Grades 4-12
  • CLUB: Girls only, Ages 12-17
northwestern volleyball