NYAA Executive Board

The NYAA is a youth sports organization serving the Northwestern Lehigh School District area, providing educational athletic opportunities that range from recreational to competitive for pre-school through high school aged boys and girls.

Amy Fatzinger

President

president@nyaatigers.org

Mike Fritzinger

Treasurer

treasurer@nyaatigers.org

Megan Wirth

Secretary

secretary@nyaatigers.org

Melissa Bache

Vice President I

vicepres1@nyaatigers.org

Dawn Pizzuto

Vice President ii

vicepres2@nyaatigers.org

Vacant Position

Asst. Treasurer

treasurer2@nyaatigers.org

Karen Romig

Assistant Secretary

secretary2@nyaatigers.org

NYAA Board of Directors

Baseball

Teague Fatzinger

Baseball@nyaatigers.org

Tball/Grasshopper

Rich Kulp

Baseball2@nyaatigers.org

Legion/Connie Mack

Jim Kester

LegionBaseball@nyaatigers.org

Girls Lacrosse

Dave Hausman

GirlsLacrosse@nyaatigers.org

Football

James Koehler

Football@nyaatigers.org

Basketball

Erica Coleman

Basketball@nyaatigers.org

Boys Lacrosse

Kevin Wikert

Lacrosse@nyaatigers.org

Field Hockey

Christine Oldt

FieldHockey@nyaatigers.org

Cheer

Valerie Missmer

Cheering@nyaatigers.org

Soccer

Nichole Snyder

Soccer@nyaatigers.org

Volleyball

Todd Nagle

Volleyball@nyaatigers.org

NYAA Mission Statement

The purpose of this organization, consisting of volunteers, shall be to sponsor, direct, teach, and coach the youth athletic programs (provided by the NYAA) which are not provided by the Northwestern Lehigh School District.

It will be the intent of this organization to encourage and actively promote good sportsmanship, leadership, discipline and respect among the team members, parents, coaches and provide a drug-and alcohol-free environment for our youth. It is the goal of the NYAA to see that every child, in every league, should participate in every game and play at least 25% of each sport season available.

The NYAA is a non-profit 501(c)3 organization that operates through annual membership fees, sports fees, sponsorships and donations.

WE'D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.